## Ordinary Meeting 16 February 2016 - Mayoral Minute - Item 3

## PROPOSED TURNBULL MINISTRY

TITLE	MINISTER
Prime Minister	The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP
Minister for Indigenous Affairs	Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion
Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Counter-Terrorism	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister for Cities and Digital	Mr Angus Taylor MP
Transformation	
Assistant Cabinet Secretary	The Hon Dr Peter Hendy MP
Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP
(Deputy Prime Minister)	
Assistant Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston Mr Keith Pitt MP
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister	
Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon Julie Bishop MP
Minister for Trade and Investment	The Hon Steven Ciobo MP
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells
Minister for Tourism and International Education	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister Assisting the Minister for Trade and Investment	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister for Regional Development	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Minister for Major Projects ,Territories and Local Government	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Attorney-General	Senator the Hon George Brandis QC
(Vice-President of the Executive Council)	The Hen Misheel Keeper MD
Minister for Justice	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Treasurer Minister for Small Business	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP
Assistant Minister to the Treasurer	The Hon Alex Hawke MP
	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Minister for Finance Special Minister of State	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
	The Hon Dr Peter Hendy MP
Assistant Minister for Finance	<u> </u>
Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science Minister for Resources, Energy and Northern Australia	The Hon Christopher Pyne MP The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP
Minister for Northern Australia	Senator Matt Canavan
Assistant Minister for Science	The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Assistant Minister for Innovation	The Hon Wyatt Roy MP
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Minister for Immigration and Border Protection Assistant Minister for Immigration	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Minister for the Environment	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Health Minister for Acad Core	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Aged Care Minister for Sport	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Sport Minister for Rural Health	The Hon Sussan Ley MP Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Assistant Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP
Minister for Defence	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Defence Minister for Veterans' Affairs	Mr Dan Tehan MP
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC	Mr Dan Tehan MP
Minister for Defence Materiel	Mr Dan Tehan MP
Assistant Minister for Defence	The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Minister for Communications	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
Minister for the Arts	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
Minister for Regional Communications	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Employment	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Social Services	The Hon Christian Porter MP
Minister for Human Services	The Hon Alan Tudge MP
Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs	Mr Craig Laundy MP
Assistant Minister for Disability Services	Mrs Jane Prentice MP
Minister for Education and Training	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Minister for Vocational Education and Skills	Senator the Hon Scott Ryan
Minister for Tourism and International Education	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
	Identic Colocci